MyLife Organized如何删除同步配置文件

MyLife Organized如何删除同步配置文件

You can delete a Synchronization Profile that you no longer need.
你可以删除你不在需要的同步配置文件

To delete a Synchronization Profile:

1. On the File menu, click Synchronization.
2. In the Synchronization dialog box, select the item that you want to delete and click Delete.
3. In the Confirm – MyLife Organized message box, click Yes.

删除同步配置文件
1 在文件[File]菜单,点击同步[Synchronization]
2 在同步对话框中,选择要修改的项目并点击删除[Delete]
3 点击Yes